Directory

Please see the listing below for the function that you are looking for:

 

Contact Directory – By Topic
Adding a Registry Anne Parker/Deb Macaulay anne.parker@fivoshealth.com; deb.macaulay@fivoshealth.com
Analytics Reporting Joanne Miller joanne.miller@fivoshealth.com
Billing Accounts Receivable
Blinded Dataset Requests Jim Wadzinski jwadzinski@svspso.org
Clinical Questions, by Registry PATHWAYS Support pathwayssupport@fivoshealth.com
Data Audits/Reports Kristopher Huffman khuffman@svspso.org
Contracting/Legal Fivos legal@fivoshealth.com
Help Text, PATHWAYS PATHWAYS Support pathwayssupport@fivoshealth.com
Industry Partnerships Jim Wadzinski jwadzinski@svspso.org
Current Industry Projects Fivos  
Long Term Follow Up Betsy Wymer bwymer@svspso.org
VQI Marketing Material Jen Correa jcorrea@svspso.org
Members Only Jen Correa jcorrea@svspso.org
Participation Awards Betsey Wymer bwymer@svspso.org
PATHWAYS Data Entry PATHWAYS Support pathwayssupport@fivoshealth.com
PATHWAYS Login PATHWAYS Support pathwayssupport@fivoshealth.com
PSO/AHRQ Regulations Jim Wadzinski jwadzinski@svspso.org
Quality improvement Betsy Wymer bwymer@svspso.org
Regional Meetings Leka Johnson ljohnson@svspso.org
Regional Reports Kristopher Huffman khuffman@svspso.org
TCAR Participation Jim Wadzinski jwadzinski@svspso.org
Unsubscribe Requests, VQI Lead Data Manager (your center)
VQI Website Jen Correa jcorrea@svspso.org
SVS VQI FIT Program Betsy Wymer/Dr. Gary Lemmon bwymer@svspso.org;  GLemmon@svspso.org