Directory

Please see the listing below for the function that you are looking for:

Contact Directory – By Topic
Adding a Registry Anne Parker/Deb Macaulay aparker@m2s.com; macaulay@m2s.com
Analytics Reporting Joanne Miller jmiller@m2s.com
Billing Jen Lyman ar@m2s.com
Blinded Dataset Requests Nancy Heatley nheatley@svspso.org
Clinical Questions, by Registry PATHWAYS Support Pathwayssuport@m2s.com
Data Audits/Reports Dan Neal dneal@svspso.org
Contracting/Legal Maggie Frank mfrank@m2s.com
Help Text, PATHWAYS PATHWAYS Support Pathwayssuport@m2s.com
Industry Partnerships Jim Wadzinski jwadzinski@vascularsociety.org
Current Industry Projects Elizabeth Schwendler eschwendler@m2s.com
Long Term Follow Up Cheryl Jackson cjackson@svspso.org
VQI Marketing Material Jen Correa jcorrea@m2s.com
Members Only Nancy Heatley nheatley@svspso.org
Participation Awards Cheryl Jackson cjackson@svspso.org
PATHWAYS Data Entry PATHWAYS Support pathwayssupport@m2s.com
PATHWAYS Login PATHWAYS Support pathwayssupport@m2s.com
PSO/AHRQ Regulations Carrie Bosela c.bosela@svspso.org
Quality improvement Cheryl Jackson cjackson@svspso.org
Regional Meetings Melissa McElroy mmcelroy@vascularsociety.org
Regional Reports Dan Neal dneal@svspso.org
TCAR Participation Jim Wadzinski jwadzinski@vascularsociety.org
Unsubscribe Requests, VQI Lead Data Manager (your center)
VQI Website Nancy Heatley nheatley@svspso.org