

SVS PSO Governing Council

Fred Weaver, MD, Chair Adam Beck, MD, Vice-Chair Jens Jorgensen, MD PSO Medical Director Gary Lemmon, MD, PSO Associate Medical Director Eleftherios Xenos, MD, MVC Leila Mureebe, MD, PSO Associate Medical Director Jim Wadzinski, SVS PSO Executive Director Philip Goodney, MD, ARAC Chair Jeffrey Siracuse, MD VSGNE Randall DeMartino, MD, AQC Chair & UMVN Katharine McGinigle, MD, Carolinas Ahmed Abou-Zamzam, MD, Southern California Herbert Aronow, MD SVM Scott Berman, MD, Rocky Mountain Marc Passman, MD, VQC Chair Kelly Byrnes, SVU David Dawson, MD, SVU James Ebaugh, MD, Mid America Sheila Coogan, MD, Sovonet Patrick Ryan, MD, Mid South Peter Henke, MD, AVF Robert McLafferty, MD, AVF Graham Roche-Nagle, MD, Canada Faisal Aziz, MD, Mid-Atlantic Mohammad Eslami, MD, Great Lakes Evan Lipsitz, MD, Greater NY Samantha Minc, MD, Virginias Ashraf Mansour, MD, Michigan Matthew Mell, MD, Northern California Charles Ross, MD, Southeastern Nam Tran, MD, Pacific NW Nicholas Osborne, MD, VRAC Chair Joshua Beckman, MD, SVM Michael Dalsing, MD, SVS Vice President

SVS PSO Staff and Liaisons:

Ralph Brindis, MD, ACC

Ken Slaw, PhD, SVS Executive Director Jim Wadzinski, SVS PSO Executive Director Kristopher Huffman, SVS PSO Director of Analytics Caroline Morgan, SVS PSO Director of Clinical Operations Betsy Wymer, SVS PSO Director of Quality Jen Correa, SVS PSO Marketing Manager Leka Johnson, SVS PSO Education & Membership Manager Melissa Latus, SVS PSO Clinical Operations Project Manager