Register for the Webinar – Starting a QI Project – Tuesday, 2/19/2019

“Starting a QI Project”

The purpose of the webinar is to provide VQI members with information needed to start and finish a QI project.

Date: Tue, Feb 19, 2019
Time: 2:00 PM EST/1:00 PM CST/Noon MST/11:00 AM PST

Click here to Register