UMVN Participating Hospitals and Surgeons

The following hospitals are currently participating in the VQI as part of the Upper Midwest Vascular Network:

Allina – Abbott Northwestern Hospital

Allina – Mercy Hospital

Allina – United Hospital

Allina – Unity Hospital

Altru Health System (North Dakota)

Aspirus Wausau Hospital

Aurora BayCare Medical Center- Green

Aurora – Lakeland Medical Center

Aurora Medical Center- Grafton

Aurora Medical Center – Hartford (Washington County)

Aurora Medical Center- Kenosha

Aurora Medical Center- Manitowoc

Aurora Medical Center- Oshkosh

Aurora Medical Center- Summit

Aurora Memorial Hospital- Burlington

Aurora Sheboygan Memorial Medical Center

Aurora Sinai Medical Center- Milwaukee

Aurora St. Luke’s Medical Center

Aurora St. Luke’s South Shore- Cudahy

Aurora West Allis Medical Center- West

Avera Heart Hospital of South Dakota

Avera McKennan Hospital

Columbia St. Mary’s (Milwaukee, Ozaukee)

CV Medicine PC (Altru Health System)

Fairview – St. Joseph’s Hospital

Fairview – St. John’s Hospital

Fairview – University of Minnesota Medical Center

Fox Valley Surgical Associates, Ltd.

Froedtert Health

Health Partners

Mayo Clinic Health System – Franciscan Healthcare (Lacrosse)Inc.

Mayo Clinic Health System – Northwest Wisconsin Region Inc.

Mayo Clinic Hospital – Rochester

North Memorial Health Hospital

ProHealth Care (Waukesha Memorial Hospital)

Radiology Associates – Fox Valley

Rapid City Regional Hospital

Sacred Heard Hospital of the Hospital Sisters of the Third Order of St. Francis

Sanford Vascular Associates

Southdale Hospital (Fairview)

St. Luke’s Hospital

St. Mary’s Hospital

St. Vincent Hospital of the Hospital Sisters of the Third Order of St. Francis

University of Minnesota Medical School

University of Wisconsin Hospitals and Clinics Authority

Updated: 2/20/2020