About the RMVQI

RMVQI members have agreed to collect and exchange de-identified data on patients and procedures with a goal of improving the quality, safety, effectiveness, and cost of vascular care in our region.

Rocky Mountain Vascular Quality Initiative – Executive Officers

Medical Director – Scott Berman M.D.

Arterial Quality Chair – Magdiel Trinidad M.D.

Venous Quality Chair – David Kuwayama M.D.

SVS PSO Governing Council Representative – Scott Berman M.D.