MSVSG Participating Hospitals and Surgeons

Please see the listing of participating facilities below:

  • Baptist Memorial Hospital (TN)
  • Forrest General Hospital (MS)
  • Jackson Madison County General (TN)
  • Maury Regional Medical Center
  • Memorial Hospital at Gulfport
  • Mississippi Baptist Medical Center
  • Nashville Vascular and Vein Institute (TN)
  • North Mississippi Medical Center
  • Saint Thomas Midtown Hospital (TN)
  • Saint Thomas Rutherford Hospital (TN)
  • Saint Thomas West Hospital (TN)
  • Siragusa Vein and Laser Center
  • TriStar Centennial Medical Center
  • TriStar Summit Medical Center
  • Turkey Creek Medical Center (TN)
  • University of Mississippi Medical Center (MS)
  • University of Tennessee Medical Center (TN)
  • University Surgical Associates (TN)
  • Vanderbilt University Medical Center (TN)
  • Vascular Institute of Chattanooga (TN)


Updated 3/21/2019