Participation Award Winners

The SVS PSO encourages involvement by SVS VQI vascular specialists through a program of annual Participation Awards related to long-term follow-up rates, regional meeting participation, quality improvement initiatives and registry participation. Centers receiving the maximum Award level receive certificates at the regional and national meetings.

Here are the 3-Star Participation Award Winners from past years:

2021 3-Star Centers

2020 3-Star Centers

2019 3-Star Centers

2018 3-Star Centers 

2017 3-Star Centers